“The Breakfast Club” inducted into the Radio Hall of Fame

Congrats to The Breakfast Club,Charlamagne,Dj Envy and Angela Yee.The syndicated morning radio show will join the group alongside fellow 2020 inductees.

According to The Radio Hall of Fame’s website, the organization, a project of the Museum of Broadcast Communications, “honors those who have contributed to the development of the radio medium throughout its history in the United States.”